Kontakt

Geschäftsführer
Theo Maier
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-13
E-Mail: tmaier@askoe-online.de
 
Buchhaltung / Zoll & Vertrieb

Petra Jurtzik
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-11
E-Mail: pjurtzik@askoe-online.de


















Außendienst

Sylvia Maier
Zuständig für:
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Rheinland-
Pfalz und Saarland.
Mobil: 01515 6130 399
E-Mail: smaier@askoe-online.de




Zertifizierung & Vertrieb

Petra Heim
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-12
E-Mail: pheim@askoe-online.de





Auszubildender Fachlagerist

Kevin Maier
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
E-Mail: kmaier@askoe-online.de
Marketing & Vertrieb

Anke Sauter
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-15
E-Mail: asauter@askoe-online.de

Auszubildende

Chayenne Gromann
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-20
E-Mail: cgromann@askoe-online.de














Zuständig für:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-
Anhalt, Thüringen, Teile Niedersachsens.
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-0
E-Mail: info@askoe-online.de




Einkauf & Zoll

Elke Stauß
Tel. 07475 / 95 000 12
E-Mail: estauss@askoe-online.de





Versand / Retouren & Logistik

Hedwig Raach
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16

---------------------------------
Sie sind Händler:

bestellung@askoe-online.de

---------------------------------
For distributors:

order@askoe-online.de
Bewerbungen an:
Bewerbung@askoe-online.de